Posted in My Artwork, Superheroes

The Arrow of Justice….

MovingTarget001    Ok, i’ll admit I have never read an issue of Green Arrow, but I am a fan of CW’s Arrow. I even liked the portrayal of him on Smallville. But it was Steven Amell’s performance that inspired this next character: Moving Target. He is meant to be my Batman-like character, sporting some cool gadgets. No Superpowers except for his uncanny aim. And filled with the sarcasm and wit of Spider-Man. Oh, and he is left-handed….like my dad. He was originally created in the DCU Online game, like Mr. Miraculous. This drawing is in the style of Ed McGuinnes, another one of my favorite artists.

I am including his in-game appearance, just for fun…

MovingTarget001 MovingTarget002

Leave a Reply

