Posted in Comic Book Movies / TV Shows, My Artwork

Manhattan Project…

DrManhattan     For years I had heard about the Watchmen, but it never peaked my interest until Zack Snyder’s film was released. Love the movie, more than the comic book. And yes, I have read it. Did so before the film was released.  And my favorite character from both was Dr. Manhattan. So I decided to draw him myself, just for fun. And i tried something a little different here. He’s in full color..all that glorious BLUE!!!

Leave a Reply

