Time for an upgrade…

MrA007MrA008MrA002  I mentioned in my last post how there came a time when those Knee-flap things just had to go. I liked them at 1st, but after seeing Mr. Amazing in flight, they just didnt make sense. So, I decided it was time for a redesign, an upgrade if you will, of his costume.

Here we have 3 sketches of his new look. Ok, so the knee-flaps didnt go away entirely, but they did get a lot smaller and more stylish. Added some piping and worked in more white areas on the body to break up the overall darkness…and the hair…well, i need to decide on blonde or brown soon…one of my goals for 2015 is to actually start drawing the comic book. I’ve been working out plot points and characters for a while now…

Leave a Reply

