Posted in Star Trek, Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online – Personal Starship – U.S.S. Aurora

Aurora004 Aurora003  Yes, I know it’s been a little while since i last posted antyhing about my Star Trek Online adventures…I havent really been playing much lately. However, I do have a few images of the next Startship in line for now Lt. Commander Able. Upgraded now to a Federation Heavy Cruiser, and utilizing components from all 3 variants, the Cheyenne, Dakota and Stargazer.Aurora002 Aurora001 Aurora005

Again bearing the middle name of one of my daughters, this one from my youngest, here is the U.S.S. Aurora, NCC-93202…as well as an updated pic of Lt. Cmdr. Able and Crew
Aurora006 this time…

Leave a Reply

