Posted in An Amazing Playlist

An Amazing Playlist – Keys to Eleanor – Gone in 60 Seconds

I’ve only seen this movie once, and this track is the one thing that stood out for me. I envision this as the theme for my character Turbo, my speedster. This would be the music for her big reveal scene. A lot of the tracks in this playlist are pieces of music that have helped inspire many of the characters that I have created. This one in particular was very influential in Turbo‘s development.

The soundtrack was composed by Trevor Rabin.

Leave a Reply

