NX-01 Enterprise Refit model kit…

FB_20150612_02_14_20_Saved_Picture FB_20150612_02_14_06_Saved_PictureUntil recently, I had forgotten how much fun it can be to build a model kit. Thanks to my Muse, that joy has been rediscovered. This is the 1st model kit I have assembled in many years, by myself, anyway. Found this online at Amazon.com and just couldn’t resist. There’s just something satisfying about the building process and having this physical model to appreciate when you are done. Add in the enthusiasm and encouragement of the woman you love and no matter how it turns out, you cant help but be happy.

This was fun to build, and I look forward to another…in fact, something is already in progress…something I have never built before…

Leave a Reply

